Central Administration Team : 2020 -



 The Team



Central Administration Team : 2014-2020

Sister M. Susheela A.C.
Superior General


Sister M. Mabilia A.C.
I Councillor
Asst. Superior General

Sister M. Lydia A.C.
II Councillor
In charge of Education



Sister Joselin Joseph A.C.
III Councillor
In Charge of Formation

Sister Vimala Paul A.C.
IV Councillor
In charge of Social Apostolate

Sister Maria Pavitha A.C.
Bursar General


 Sr. Jennifer D'Silva A.C.
Secretary General






The Team




Home | About | Sitemap| Contact

Copyright ©2017 www.ackarnatakaprovince.org. Powered by eCreators

Contact Us

AC Provincial House
St. Ann's Convent

Phone: 0824 -2425286, 2441084